Just Getting Started

I’m new to the world of blogging, so I ask for your patience and understanding!

I created an “about me” page which gives you an idea of who I am and what I’ve accomplished up to this point.

I have a new book which will be released on July 1: Civil War Ghost Trails. I wanted to provide my readers with a different experience from my other books by making the Electronic Voice Phenomenon(EVP) recordings that I reference in the book available for their listening pleasure. I thought it would be fun to try this through WordPress.com via a blog and pages, with all tied back to my Facebook and Twitter accounts. OK, so I have no idea how to do all of that, or even what it means, but I was smart enough to marry someone who does! Thank you Carol!

I’m off to ponder my next post!

3 comments on “Just Getting Started

  1. Sweet. Please tell me I’m the first one here. If not that’s ok. Ill live. Looking forward to the book and this makes it better and very unique. Mark I wish you all the success possible. You all are so genuine and it really validates the field to have you in it. Good luck and keep up the good work. ***Fred Cashman.

  2. I have no idea about this sort of thing, either, but wish you the best of luck and look forward to future blogs. You have always been so gracious about responding to e-mails and questions, and sharing your expertise — thank you!!

  3. Mark, you know I am your biggest fan. Cannot wait for a new book, and I am sure I will be entertained by the format.

Leave a Reply

