Why Wall Street Should Care About Marketing Data – Russell Glass – Voices – AllThingsD

Do I really want ads that are specifically targeted to me based on my past behavior? Call me old fashioned, but I prefer to decide what I need or want!

Why Wall Street Should Care About Marketing Data – Russell Glass – Voices – AllThingsD.

4 comments on “Why Wall Street Should Care About Marketing Data – Russell Glass – Voices – AllThingsD

  1. Pingback: I’m quite sure gorilla marketing group can be found locally, too. : Shooting From The Hip

  2. Pingback: For sale advantages of guerrilla marketing probably has the best prices. » Stick One'S Neck Out

  3. Pingback: What is the best guerilla marketing newcastle in your city? | Having The Right Stuff

  4. Pingback: It’s a well-established fact that guerrilla marketing strategy will always save me money. | Without Rhyme Or Reason

Leave a Reply

